Skip to content

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

Alphabetical Order

If you would like to be added to our membership directory, please submit an appropriate black & white headshot, your name and profession, as well as a link to your personal or company’s website and email address to damselsindesignnyc@gmail.com

Adriana Kertzer
Design Entrepreneur
adriana@adrianakertzer.com
www.adrianakertzer.com 

Alexandra Harper
Graphic Designer
www.alexharperdesign.com
zandra814@gmail.com

Annaliese Soden
Student, History of Art & Design @ Pratt
asoden1@me.com

Ashley Nelson
Founder + Editor-In-Chief, Knstrct
ashley@knstrct.com
www.knstrct.com

Briana Fahey
Graphic Designer & Photographer
www.brianafahey.com
fahey.briana@gmail.com

Brigitte Mulholland
Assistant Director, Jane Kahan Gallery
brigitte225@gmail.com

Elizabeth Finkelstein
Partner, Color + Information
www.colorandinformation.com
elizabethfinkelstein@gmail.com

Ellen Stevenson
Fashion Designer
ellenstevenson@gmail.com

Estia Zafeiraki
UX Designer
estiazaf@gmail.com

Ghazal Haque
Sr. Marketing Manager, American Express
ghazal.haque@gmail.com

Heather Christensen Smith
Design & Decorative Arts Historian
christensen.heather@gmail.com

Jennifer Gootman
Executive Director, Global Goods Partners
jgootman@globalgoodspartners.org
www.globalgoodspartners.org

Jordan Rogas
Student, History of Dec Art & Design
@ Parsons School of Design/Cooper Hewitt
jrogas@me.com

Julia Davis
Student
juliadavisemail@gmail.com


Kathryn Kucharski
Marketing Specialist
www.shawmut.com
kmkucharski@gmail.com

Maya Mandel
Student @ Columbia Business School
mmandel13@gsb.columbia.edu

Nasha Virata
Fashion Industry
nasha@jooraccess.com

Rochelle Herring
President, Transformation By Design
uspherring@aol.com

Sara Campot
Student, History of Art & Design @ Pratt
saracampot@gmail.com

Shoshana Greenwald
Student
shoshanagreenwald@gmail.com

Tracy Foster
Owner, OnaBags
tracy@onabags.com

%d bloggers like this: